Award Winners 2013-14


Award Winners 2013-14

Men’s Section: 2013/14                 

Club Champion                        B. Gillies                         r/up P. Caneva

Pairs Champions                      P. Caneva & R. Zunneberg

                                                                                    r/up N. Goodman & B. Gillies

Presidents Handicap                 N. Goodman                     r/up B. Gillies

100 Up - GD Saker                   B. Gillies                          r/up A. Holmes

Minor Champion                       A. Sharpe                        r/up P. Summers

Mixed Pairs                              R & R.Zunneberg              r/up P& N.Caneva


Ladies Section: 2013/14

Club Champion                         R. Zunneberg                  r/up M. Watt

Pair’s Champions                      R. Zunneberg & M. Watt           

                                                                                    r/up G. Lewis & K. Woods

Minor Champion                        N. Caneva

100 Up – GD Saker                    K. Brennen                    r/up R. Zunneberg

Doris Ewart Trophy                    R. Zunneberg                 r/up K. Brennen           

President’s Handicap                 K. Brennen                     r/up J. Wallin


Tradge Woods Open Mixed Triples 

2013 – M. Rose, D. Rose, N. Goodman

2014 – P. Kesting, T. Kesting, S. Fossey


Greenlow – Pennant Player of the Year - S Freestone           


Achievement Board

2011/12 - Battle of the Arms – K. Thomas, F. Mied, S. Anderson

2011/12 - Over 60’s Eastern Region Pairs Champions – G. Walsh, P.Wotton